Nominations for the Annual Critics Choice CMS Awards open June 1, 2013!

I'm very pleased to inform everyone that we will be opening up nominations for the 2013 CMS awards on June 1, 2013. Thanks to the incredible success of last years awards, we're excited to see how things evolve for 2013.

We're also introducing some new categories for this years awards. Here's a full list of the award categories:

  • Best Open Source CMS
  • Best Free CMS
  • Best Small to Midsize Business CMS
  • Best Enterprise CMS
  • Best eCommerce Solution (New for 2013!)
  • Best Social Networking Solution
  • Best Hosted Website Builder
  • Best Hosted/Cloud Solution (New for 2013!)
  • Best Forum Solution (New for 2013!)

We're also including some new awards for Most Innovative in 2013 and others which will be given out as part of the Critics Choice portion of the awards.

Read more about our awards and last year's winners on the Critics Choice CMS Awards page and be sure to check back and stay tuned for the nominations to begin on June 1, 2013.